Sain ihanan yllätyksen Lodylta Yhdysvalloista. Hänen pistelemänsä kurpitsakuoren. Sisällä oli mitä ihanimpia syksynvärisiä lankoja.

I got most sweetest suprise from Lody from the states.She had stitched me pumpkin MA. Inside there was many many autumn color threads.

Thank you so much LODY!

Lennun järjestämä syysvaihto oli mennyt perille Marjutille.

Pistelin Hänelle kaksi pientä tyynyä. Isompi on Lesley Tearen suunnittelema Autumn gold (muutin hieman värejä) ja pienempi on Anchorin keiju. Toisena parina oli  vihko ja Nalle Puh -tarrat.

Autumn exchange I sent arrived to Marjut.

I stitched her two little cushions. Bigger one is designed by Lesley Teare and it's called "Autumn gold" (I changed the colors little bit) and the smaller one was a fairy designed by Anchor. Other things were notebook and winnie the pooh stickers.

Tässäpä vielä viimeisin maalaamani Maija.

My latest Maija